The 7 Tiers of the Urantia Fellowship Organization



Membership

Grassroots individual Urantia Book readers who become Members at Large or members of a Local Urantia Society.



Local Urantia Society

Comprised of 10 or more readers who create the Society. All readers who belong to a Society are registered as members. A society always includes 4 officers:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer

Triennial Delegate Assembly or TDA

Every three years Local Societies send two representatives, a Delegate and an Alternate, to the Delegate Assembly to elect the General Council and vote on resolutions.



36 General Council Members elected by the TDA for 9-year terms. They elect:

- Standing Committee Chairs and members
- Service Team Chairs
- Fellowship Officers

Standing Committees

Currently 9 with constitutionally mandated duties, they include:

Membership

- Interfaith
- Outreach
- International
- Education
- Publications
- Finance
- Judicial
- Youth and Young Adult



The Executive Committee

Elected by the General Council every three years, the Executive Board of the Fellowship is made up of the

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Secretary General
- Treasurer
- three Service Team Chairs

Service Team Chairs

Three departmental chairs who represent the Standing Committees to the Executive Committee. They break down as follows:

- 1. World Wide Service Team Chair manages the:
 - Interfaith Committee
 - International Committee
 - Outreach Committee
 - Youth and Young Adult Committee

2. Fellowship Service Team Chair manages the:

- Judicial Committee
- Education Committee
- Finance Committee
- Membership Committee
- 3. Communications Service Team Chair manages the:
 - Publications Committee
 - Fellowship's Web Content and IT Services Committees

The 7 Tiers of the Urantia Fellowship Organization



Membership

Grassroots individual Urantia Book readers who become Members at Large or members of a Local Urantia Society.



Local Urantia Society

Comprised of 10 or more readers who create the Society. All readers who belong to a Society are registered as members. A society always includes 4 officers:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer



36 General Council Members elected by the TDA for 9-year terms. They elect:

- Standing Committee Chairs and members
- Service Team Chairs
- Fellowship Officers

5

Triennial Delegate Assembly or TDA Every three years Local Societies send two representatives, a Delegate and an Alternate, to the Delegate Assembly to elect the

Standing Committees

Currently 9 with constitutionally mandated duties, they include:

- Membership
- Interfaith

General Council and vote on resolutions.

- Outreach
- International
- Education
- Publications
- Finance
- Judicial
- Youth and Young Adult

The Executive Committee

Elected by the General Council every three years, the Executive Board of the Fellowship is made up of the

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Secretary General
- Treasurer
- three Service Team Chairs

Service Team Chairs

Three departmental chairs who represent the Standing Committees to the Executive Committee. They break down as follows:

- 1. World Wide Service Team Chair manages the:
 - Interfaith Committee
 - International Committee
 - Outreach Committee
 - Youth and Young Adult Committee

2. Fellowship Service Team Chair manages the:

- Judicial Committee
- Education Committee
- Finance Committee
- Membership Committee
- 3. Communications Service Team Chair manages the:
 - Publications Committee
 - Fellowship's Web Content and IT Services Committees